TERMS &  
HOLIDAYS

Terms & Holidays

2024 School Terms

TermSchool TermsWeeks
1Tuesday 02 January - Friday 08 March10
2Monday 18 March - Friday 24 May10
3Monday 24 June - Friday 30 August10
4Monday 09 September - Friday 15 November10

2024 School Holidays

TermSchool HolidaysWeeks
1Saturday 09 March - Sunday 17 March1
2Saturday 25 May - Sunday 23 June4
3Saturday 31 August - Sunday 08 September1
4Saturday 16 November - Tuesday 31 December6

2023 School Terms

TermSchool TermsWeeks
1Friday 06 January - Friday 10 March10
2Monday 20 March - Friday 26 May10
3Monday 26 June - Friday 01 September10
4Monday 11 September - Friday 17 November10

2023 School Holidays

TermSchool HolidaysWeeks
1Saturday 11 March - Sunday 19 March1
2Saturday 27 May - Sunday 25 June4
3Saturday 02 September - Sunday 10 September1
4Saturday 18 November - Friday 31 December6